follow us

Contact Us

KidsTodayonline.com is the Web site of Kids Today magazine, the leading business publication devoted to the infant and juvenile home furnishings and textiles industries.

 

Subscribe to Kids Today
Mailing Address:
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite #200
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-605-0121 phone
336-605-1143 fax

 

 

CHIEF CONTENT OFFICER
Bill McLoughlin
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com
336-605-1029

MANAGING EDITOR
Thomas Russell
trussell@furnituretoday.com
336-605-3815 

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Susan Jones
sjones@kidstodayonline.com
336-605-1023


ADVERTISING

GROUP PUBLISHER
Susan Jones
336-605-1023
sjones@furnituretoday.com

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR FOR HOME ACCENTS
Janice Lassiter
336-605-1026
jlassiter@homeaccentstoday.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Jason Blalock
336-605-1052
jblalock@furnituretoday.com

Kara Dunlay
336-605-1022
kdunlay@furnituretoday.com

 

DIRECTOR OF WEB OPERATIONS
Chris Schultz
336-605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION
Greg Schaftlein
336-605-1085
gschaftlein@progressivebusinessmedia.com

CIRCULATION QUESTIONS
Click here